Upcoming Virtual Events

Discussion Sessions | Industry Updates | Past Virtual Events

Click here to access APC's tips and tricks to navigating Zoom!


Discussion Sessions 

Title: UMEDS Continued Conversation of “Diverse Voices” 
Date: Monday, October 4, 2021
Time: 
2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT  Duration: 1 hour
Sections: 
Open to all, especially UMEDS
Register: Click Here to Register Today!

Led By: 
Valerie Fitzhugh, MD, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Andrea Deyrup, MD, PhD, Duke University Medical Center 

 

Title: 2021 Northeast Chairs Regional Meeting
Date: Friday, October 8, 2021
Time: 
1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT  Duration: 4 hour
Sections: 
Open to all APC members 
Register: Click Here to Register Today!

Program Details:
(Four 1-hour sessions with 20 minutes of presentation time and 35 minutes for audience questions)
*More information on the speakers can be found on the Regional Meetings webpage

 

Click Here to View Past Discussion Sessions


Industry Updates

APC Industry Updates are a new offering promoted to APC membership to keep you up to date on the latest products or services from commercial companies or other organizations. APC does not endorse any products or services in these Industry Updates.

 

There are currently no Industry Updates planned. Contact meetings(at)apcprods.org if you are interested in hosting an Industry Update.